2019 Committee Members

These good people of the Northern Lights Committee are working hard to make 2019 our contest's best year yet.

Gwen Campbell 
Ashley Klemer
Kirsta Sanchez
Mary Sienko
Andrea Wood
Erik Juhl, co-chair – ejuhl@bloomingtonmn.gov
Yvonne Klinnert, co-chair – Yvonne.Klinnert@co.washington.mn.us

Join Us?

Want to join us? Great! We can use your skills and assistance. Contact Yvonne or Erik to find out how to jump in and lend a hand.

Minnesota Association of Government Communicators | 5775 Wayzata Blvd, Suite 700, PMB #200-016 | St. Louis Park, MN 55416
Phone: 952-237-9258 | Email: info@magconline.org

2019 © Minnesota Association of Government Communicators. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software